Results for Dooly's Playoff March 23rd, 2012 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Mr. Poker   
Monday, 11 August 2008 13:44


Results for March 23rd, 2012 Playoff
Trip Winner Cathy Newhook
Trip Winner Emily Hickey
Trip Winner Jessica Baker
Trip Winner Joey Smart
Trip Winner Mike Walsh
6th John O'Neil
7th Bob Noftall
8th David Howell
9th Rick Travis
10th Michelle Day
11th Karen Coates
12th Philip Mcdonald
13th Nick Brophy
14th Shawn Woodfine
15th Joe Griffin
4 Play Winner Bob Walsh
50/50 Winner Jessica Baker
Last Updated on Saturday, 24 March 2012 01:51
Copyright © 2019 Poker Players of Newfoundland and Labrador. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.